Veterans Memorial of Garland County

Memorial Committee

Brick and Paver Donor List and High Valor List
Memorial Day 2019
10 Year Anniversary Photos
Important Veteran Notices and Information
Garland County Veterans Registry
Photo Collage for Tank Project
Memorial Committee

Primary Officers
Jo West Davis
Vice Chairman
Walt Thrasher
Karen Blankenship
Dick Holden

Veterans Memorial of
Garland County Committee List…………………….

Andy Anderson

Ben Blankenship

Bill Bucklew

Dick Holden

Don Newton


Harry Davis

Jackie Davis


Jim Shelor

Jo West-Davis

John Hoefl

Karren Blankenship

Mendy Parkman

Mike Sharp

Pam Hill

Steve Smith

Walt Thrasher

Honorary Members and Advisors
to our Committee:

Dick Antoinne     Tom Wilkins