Veterans Memorial of Garland County

Memorial Committee

Home
Brick and Paver Donor List and High Valor List
Committee Bulletins and Notices
Important Veteran Links
Garland County Veterans Registry
Donations
Photo Collage for Tank Project
Memorial Committee

Primary Officers
 
Chairman
Jo West Davis
 
Vice Chairman
Walt Thrasher
 
Treasurer
Jackie Davis
 
Secretary
Dick Holden

Veterans Memorial of Garland County Committee List……………………. www.gcvets.com

Andy Anderson   handandy60@hotmail.com

Ben Blankenship   bblanken49@yahoo.com

Bill Bucklew   billbucklew@gmail.com

Dick Holden   dick.holden@gmail.com

Don Newton   donaldnewtown71964@yahoo.com

Gary Welch   gw@hsjwck.com

Harry Davis   hiway37@aol.com

Jackie Davis   jojack2627@wildblue.net

James Tipton tiptonjf@gmail.com

Jim Shelor   jnjshelor@att.net

Jo West-Davis   jojack2627@wildblue.net

John Hoefl   johnhoefl@yahoo.com

Karren Blankenship   chiefs_lady10@yahoo.com

Mendy Parkman   mendyparkman@yahoo.com

Mike Sharp   eaglewarrior@prodigy.net

Pam Hill   pamhill49@yahoo.com

Steve Smith   srsmith12003@yahoo.com

Walt Thrasher   skyman82000@yahoo.com

Honorary Members and Advisors to our Committee:

                                                      Dick Antoinne dick_antoinne@yahoo.com     Tom Wilkins   banjostrings@gmail.com